Family Fun

 

 

 

Together

 

 

 

 

The final photo shoot I did for the year was for the family of Steve and Thea.  It was such an adventure traveling through the Adelaide Botanical Gardens.  This is a regular haunch for the family, which showed in their very relaxed, happy, at ease manner.  Every-one made the day something that was a lot of fun.  I must say that I really enjoyed photographing this family.  Thanks Steve and Thea for such a great few hours with your family.

 

Friends

 

 

 

 

 

Giggles and Tickles

 

 

 

 

 

 

Boys play

 

 

 

 

Father & Son

 

 

 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

 

About Vulnerability of the heart

I am a wife, a mother, and a treasured child of God. My Christian faith is my source of strength. I’ve fallen into the depths of despair and been carried out of it in the loving arms of God. By His grace I have been healed. God has taken me on an incredible journey. I have experienced the painful things of this world and discovered in them God’s love and faithfulness. I believe in a merciful God who has never left me. He is forever faithful.
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

