Friends

"Waiting"

About Vulnerability of the heart

I am a wife, a mother, and a treasured child of God. My Christian faith is my source of strength. I’ve fallen into the depths of despair and been carried out of it in the loving arms of God. By His grace I have been healed. God has taken me on an incredible journey. I have experienced the painful things of this world and discovered in them God’s love and faithfulness. I believe in a merciful God who has never left me. He is forever faithful.
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Friends

  1. Kylie Jacobs says:

    Hi Cheryl!

    I hope this gets to you ok… I just wanted to tell you how excited I was to become the owner of your painting ‘Cherished One’. It’s absolutely gorgeous and as I have four young children, it made my heart melt. We are building at Coromandel Valley and it’s going to be amazing in our new home. Keep up the good work and I will watch out for your next masterpiece! Kylie xx

Leave a Reply

